Board of Education

School Board Members - (Front Row- Left to Right) Janine Accivatti- Hendershot, Lisa Birkmeier, Marie DeWitte, Student Representative Megi Kola, (Back Row - Left to Right) Jon DeRoo, Patrick Green, Superintendent Leonard Woodside, Mike Moses, and Steve Mittelstadt.

Board Members

President: Jon DeRoo
Vice President: Janine Accivatti Hendershot
Treasurer: Lisa Birkmeier
Secretary: Mike Moses  
Trustee: Marie DeWitte
Trustee: Patrick Green
Trustee: Steve Mittelstadt

Board Of Education contact

Board of Education President, Jon DeRoo-    

PDF DocumentSchedule of School Board Meetings 2018-2019   *New time- 7:00 p.m.
      December meeting moved to 12-12-18


Meetings are held on Wednesdays at 7:00 p.m. in the Library of Anchor Bay Middle School North unless otherwise indicated.