MacDonald Early Childhood Center

Mission Statement

MacDonald Early Childhood Center creates an environment for life-long learning and student success by promoting positive character development, delivering quality instruction and collaborating with the community.

PDF DocumentMission Statement Vision and Beliefs

Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE)

(586) 949-4513 

Class Times: 8:36 am - 11:14 pm & 12:54 pm - 3:32 pm

Staff Name Position Email Address Voice Mail
Terry Wedge Director of Spec Ed twedge@abs.misd.net 1310
Yolanda Buric Office Manager yburic@abs.misd.net 1300
Natalie Brennan ECSE Teacher nbrennan@abs.misd.net 1316
Denise Strunk Paraprofessional dstrunk@abs.misd.net 1316
Cindy Coddington ECSE Teacher ccoddington@abs.misd.net 1312
Sherry Zdziepko Paraprofessional szdziepko@abs.misd.net 1312
Kris Scott Speech Therapist kscott@abs.misd.net 1309

Preschool and Great Start Readiness Program (GSRP)

Staff Name Position Email Address Voice Mail
Jenelle Most Preschool Teacher jmost@abs.misd.net 1306
Brenda Dejarnette Preschool Asst bdejarnette@abs.misd.net 1306
Jennifer Blasky GSRP Teacher jblasky@abs.misd.net 1320
Sara Leigh GSRP Teacher sleigh@abs.misd.net 1314
Michele Kaiser GRSP Asst mkaiser@abs.misd.net 1314
Paula Meredith GSRP Asst pmeredith@abs.misd.net 1320